<3 Sunny SoCal <3

I recently returned from a FAH-BULOUS trip to LA. I was there for a wedding and of course I had to stop by Robertson Boulevard for some much needed shopping. Unfortunately I only had a few hours to spend there and wasn’t able to walk into every single store, so I stopped by stores that are not available near me like Kitson. In my past trips to Kitson I haven’t always been lucky, but this time I snatched a super cute Alice & Megan lace mermaid skirt. I’ve been looking for a skirt like this for a long time actually. I love that it’s classy enough for a dinner with friends and fun enough for a night out. I can’t wait to wear it and share with you all 🙂

I also visited some of my other favorites like Splendid, Alice & Olivia, Tory Burch, and Beach Bunny, but wasn’t smitten with anything there.
 
I was beyond excited when my husband and I went to Sur to grab lunch and we spotted the fabulous Lisa Vanderpump, which wasn’t too much of a surprise since she is the owner. I definitely recommend Sur, its delicious and reasonably priced unlike The Ivy right down the street.
 
Leana and I got to see one of our cousin’s for dinner…..check out our outfits! What do you think of my neon pink skirt?  <3Masha

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a comment