What happens in Vegas…

This past weekend I took a trip to Las Vegas and of course did a lot of shopping. Anyone who has been to Vegas knows about Caesars Forum – a Mecca of fashion boutiques and luxury brands. I couldn’t wait to share my juicy findings with the rest of you, so I did this post from the uncomfort of my passenger seat. I saw a lot of bright spring neon colors which I absolutely adore. There is nothing like nicer weather and bright colors to wake you up from your winter slumber. Get ready to put away that big, dark, down jacket, the faux fur snood, and the over the knee boots (scratch that, don’t hide the boots just yet), and break out the beautiful bright coral, orange, neon pink, lime green, and vibrant lavender. The key this spring is definitely neon. Pastels are also looking like they will be making a presence this spring, so if you don’t like to stand out, no worries, there will be plenty for you as well (hint: keep an eye out for mint green). I guess everything that happens in Vegas doesn’t always have to stay there. Here are a few of my favorite pieces coming for the spring. ❤ Masha

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

